MARYLAND STREAM RESTORATION ASSOCIATION

Updated 9/26/22

Sponsor Organization Website Email
A. Morton Thomas www.amtengineering.com gfox@amtengineering.com
Agg Trans www.aggtrans.com aschaffer@aggtrans.com
Apex www.apexcos.com john.hoffman@apexcos.com
Aquatic Resource Restoration Company www.arrc1.com arrc@arrc1.com
BayLand Consultants & Designers, Inc. www.baylandinc.com csporik@baylandinc.com
Biohabitats www.biohabitats.com mtrumbauer@biohabitats.com
Bourn Environmental www.bournenvironmental.org cbperry@bournenvironmental.org
Brightwater www.brightwaterinc.com omorton@brightwaterinc.com
Center for Watershed Protection www.cwp.org mia@cwp.org
Chesapeake Valley Seed www.chesapeakevalleyseed.com jstraughn@chesapeakevalleyseed.com
Clean Streams, LLC www.clean-streams.com aboado@clean-streams.com
CPJ www.cpja.com jfetchu@cpja.com
Ecosystem Planning & Restoration www.eprusa.net rstarr@eprusa.net
Ecotone www.ecotoneinc.com mobryan@ecotoneinc.com
Empire Landscape, LLC www.empirelandscapellc.com lscaffidi@empirelandscapellc.com
Environmental Systems Analysis www.esatoday.com ahennessey@esatoday.com
EQR www.eqrllc.com anabors@eqrllc.com
Franklin and Marshall College www.fandm.edu sfeibel@fandm.edu
FTC Aggregate Supply, LLC www.ftcagg.com whitneyb@ftcagg.com
Gannett Fleming www.gannettfleming.com mwarfield@gfnet.com
Geo-Technology Associates, Inc. www.gtaeng.com tboyer@gtaeng.com
GreenVest www.greenvestus.com sarah@greenvestus.com
JMT www.jmt.com mgalvin@jmt.com
KCI Tchnologies, Inc. www.kci.com shannon.lucas@kci.com
Kimley Horn www.kimley-horn.com Matt.Hubbard@kimley-horn.com
Luck Ecosystems www.luckecosystems.com john.irby@luckecosystems.com
Meadville Land Service, Inc. www.meadvillelandservice.com robin@meadvillelandservice.com
Paydirt, LLC https://www.paydirtllc.com/ ng64219@gmail.com
Princeton Hydro www.princetonhydro.com ggoll@princetonhydro.com
Rain For Rent www.rainforrent.com Dlutz@rainforrent.com
RES www.res.us wweaver@res.us
RK&K www.rkk.com rpalmer@rkk.com
SMI Companies www.smicompanies.net atippett@smicompanies.net
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. (Stantec) www.stantec.com richard.pfingsten@stantec.com
Stormwater Maintenance & Consulting www.mdswm.com sm@mdswm.com
Straughan Environmental www.straughanenvironmental.com jarrowsmith@straughanenvironmental.com
The Six M Company, Inc. www.thesixmco.com krmattlin@thesixmco.com
Triangle Contracting www.trianglecontracting.com sloughry@trianglecontracting.com
Underwood & Associates www.ecosystemrestoration.com kp@ecosystemrestoration.com
Wallace Montgomery www.wallacemontgomery.com jklinefelter@wallacemontgomery.com
Water Science Institute www.waterscienceinstitute.org joe@waterscienceinstitute.org
WBCM www.wbcm.com bnoll@wbcm.com
Wetland Studies & Solutions, Inc. (WSSI) www.wetlands.com SPetrey@wetlands.com
Wildlands Engineering www.wildlandseng.com mfowler@wildlandseng.com
WSP (formerly WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff) www.wsp.com natalia.almodovar@wsp.com


Municipal Organization Website
Allegany County  
Anne Arundel County https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/
Baltimore City https://publicworks.baltimorecity.gov/pw-bureaus/water-wastewater/surface/restoration 
Baltimore County https://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/departments/environment/watershedrestoration/streamrestoration.html
Calvert County  
Caroline County  
Carroll County https://www.carrollcountymd.gov/government/directory/public-works/
Cecil County  
Charles County https://www.charlescountymd.gov/government/planning-and-growth-management/stormwater-management
Dorchester County  
Frederick County https://frederickcountymd.gov/7571/Watershed-Restoration-Capital-Improvemen
Garrett County  
Harford County  
Howard County https://www.howardcountymd.gov/SWM
Kent County  
Montgomery County https://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/water/restoration/streams.html
Prince George's County  
Queen Anne's County  
St. Mary's County  
Somerset County  
Talbot County  
Washington County  
Wicomico County  
Worcester County  



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software